NEVERMIND. AUTUMN 2021

NEVERMIND. As if he were alive...

The collection is dedicated to the work of Kurt Cobain and the birth of our favorite grunge style.

Meanwhile, as the years go by, fashion turns in a spiral and inevitably upwards, but the references to the points of support do not disappear, and we relied on them - the absence of conventions, hypertrophied passionarity, sensitivity and its absence, and, of course, the rejection of prejudices.

The basis of freedom, permeated with the present time in which we live, symbolizes renunciation of excess and at the same time following the call of the heart. Everything is easier than it seems. But with this simplicity, you need to be able to play. It takes strength to withstand it.

Any life outbursts can cause us two categories of emotions - hypersensitivity or absolute indifference. But is insensitivity so innocent and quiet? Nevermind is not a course, it is a state. The compass is exclusively in our hands.

Have a nice shopping and a great mood!

Contributors: Elena Spirina, Polina

NEVERMIND. Осень 2021

NEVERMIND. Как если бы он был жив..

Коллекция посвящена творчеству Курта Кобейна и рождению любимого нами стиля гранж.

Тем временем, годы идут, мода вращается по спирали и неизбежно вверх, однако отсылки к точкам опоры не исчезают, и опирались мы именно на них - отсутствие условностей, гипертрофированная пассионарность, чувствительность и ее отсутствие, и, конечно же, отказ от предрассудков.

Базис свободы, пронизанный настоящим временем, в котором мы живем, символизирует отречение от лишнего и при этом следование зову сердца. Все проще, чем кажется. Но с этой простотой нужно уметь играть. Нужны силы, чтобы ее выдержать.

Любые жизненные всплески могут вызывать у нас две категории эмоций - повышенную чувствительность или абсолютное безразличие. Но так ли невинна и тиха бесчувственность? Nevermind - это не курс, это состояние. Компас же исключительно в наших руках.

Приятных вам покупок и отличного настроения!

Контрибьюторы: Елена Спирина, Полина